Extended COVID 19 Helpline

Great news, our COVID 19 Helpline has now been extended to remain open until May 2021 due to very generous donations from The National Lottery Community Fund, Department for Digital ,Culture, Media and Sport and Eveson Charitable Trust. Without fundraising and donations we would not be able to continue to support the local community.

Read More
  • 16th October 2020
  • News

Amazing Fundraiser At The Regal Cinema

We had an amazing night Thursday 17th September at The Regal Cinema in Evesham. We watched ” Its a Beautiful Day in the Neighbourhood” starring Tom Hanks. We had a great turn out and support from local business’ for raffle prizes. Special thanks to The Lygon Arms Broadway, The Evesham Hotel , Morrisons Evesham, The […]

Read More
  • 18th September 2020
  • News

Welcome Club Re Opening

We are pleased to announce our Welcome Club is reopening on Tuesday 22nd September 2020, in a slightly different format. We will be offering every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday morning 10 am to 12 noon. Due to COVID restrictions we ask that you bring your own drinks and snacks , we are restricting the number […]

Read More
  • 18th September 2020
  • News

COVID-19 Telephone Helpline

We are pleased to announce , due to funding from The National Lottery, Worcestershire Community Foundation and a donation from Tesco, we are able to keep our COVID-19 helpline, open from 9am to 9pm 7 days a week, for another 6 months. This has enabled us to employ 2 new members of staff , Leanne […]

Read More

Sorry We Are Closed Due to Corona Virus Guidelines

We are so sorry that we have to close Face to Face contact & Social Groups at the moment. We will support you via Email edmhss@btconnect.com , Twitter @edmhss and Facebook Messenger. Also ring 01386 429454 (office ) and leave a message & we will respond as soon as we can. We also have a […]

Read More
  • 18th March 2020
  • News

Creation Corner for October!

Tuesday 1st October Cup weaving Thursday 3rd October Tina’s Art Tuesday 8th October Members meeting and Logo quiz Thursday 10th October Cardboard initial craft Tuesday 15th October If I were King or Queen… Thursday 17th October Tina’s Art Tuesday 22nd October Button Trees Thursday 24th October Origami Tuesday 29th October Wool Macrami Thursday 31st October […]

Read More

Creation Corner September

Creation Corner – September   Tuesday 3rd September Making music in the morning! Thursday 5th September Tina’s Art Tuesday 10th September Debbie’s pebble cactus Thursday 12th September Special sewing kits Tuesday 17th September Bingo! Thursday 19th September Tina’s Art Tuesday 24th September Bubble canvas art Thursday 26th September Movie Time! (Activities are subject to change)

Read More
1 2 3 7